The Hardest Thing I’ve Had To Do Lately

iPhone6restore

It’s official, my iPhone is now updated to iOS 9.3.1. After waiting way too long on 9.0.2 for a new Jailbreak, I’m now a customer of Samsung.  I still have possession of my iPhone for a few more months until the lease is up, so I decided hey, the majority of the tweaks aren’t working, the battery is dying too quickly, and I can’t type without a bunch of X’s and  C’s typing themselves anyway- might as well finally update. Watching the Restoring process progress bar was like watching someone burn a very sentimental object in front of me. So back to a 4 icon dock, and no more “CAX” as the wireless carrier up top. Ugh, glad I have the Galaxy S7 to keep me company until the new iPhone comes out.

Leave a Reply

