Pink Ombre Flashback

I had a blonde to pink ombre going on for a while and I miss it so much. The pink would be sooo soft and was my best look by far. I was in the hospital at one point and I remember a nurse asking me, “I love your hair! Nicki Minaj or Katy Perry?” and I replied “Uhh, Avril Lavigne…” I mean ’cause hell yeah, she’s the motha fuckin Princess. But now, I have to worry about looking “professional”. Wouldn’t it be nice if self appearance appreciation paid the bills? Unfortunately, that’s not the case so I will continue growing out my natural brownish hair only to kill it with bleach all over again. C’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

