Needing The Olympus TG-870

During one of my favorite pastimes, scrolling through all the products on BestBuy.com, I found this gem. An underwater digital camera that has a flip up LCD screen(for selfies, duh) and has my favorite color accented. But before I could decide to make this my new obsession, had to take this shit to YouTube. Gotta check out the sample videos and photos.

One of the videos I came across:

Damn! I might actually start snorkeling if I had this camera. I was impressed. The next time that I have a spare $280, it will be mine.

Leave a Reply

