A Trip Down Memory Lane

After hearing “Don’t Wanna Know” by Maroon 5, the “I don’t wanna know know know know who’s taking you homehomehome” part somehow gave me a flash back to a song I had known. I could remember that it was like a campfire song, “Take Me Home” and “West Virginia”, and after only a few google tries with different lyrics, it brought me to “Country Roads” from the “Campout at Walt Disney World” VHS movie. I can’t believe that I can even remember this whole movie. I wish my short term worked as well as my long term. I remember more stuff from my childhood than my teenage years and even a couple years ago. 

Leave a Reply

